I has a newsletter. Sign up here!

The other day I came across a newsletter website that looks simple enough for even me to manage! The user settings and layout are quite similar to WordPress, so I signed up and here we are. Scarlett Parrish has a newsletter.

I’ll only use it for pre-orders, new releases, cover reveals and the like – all book-related stuff, no spam. Occasional excerpts, that sort of thing. Updates on what’s coming next, and all in advance of any of it appearing on my public blog. Maybe even freebie shorts and giveaways in the future. đŸ˜‰

Feel free to sign up or to spread this linkage around:

https://tinyletter.com/ScarlettParrish

Spew your brains all over my blog if you dare!

