Deep Screw – now available

deep-screwAmazon links have gone live, so go buy it! Amazon USAmazon UK

Other Amazonical sites are available.

The blurb was in my previous blog post, but here it is again:

Cameron Carmichael used to be on top of the world – literally – as a World Snooker Champion and World Number One. These days, his mood is sinking faster than his ranking. Only thirty-one and barely holding on to his top-16 placement, his automatic pass into all the big tournaments, Cameron’s considering retirement.

It might be time to hang up his snooker cue; the only thing keeping him on the circuit is a taste for the finer things in life and snooker does pay very well. And there’s something else he has to deal with – an unavoidable attraction to Ryan Miller, a cocky young challenger with an eye for the trophies that used to be Cameron’s.

I’m not going to take it easy, though. I want to maintain the momentum I’ve built up, and finish another book. I’ve previously mentioned Family Jewels, a what I call ‘BDSM-lite’ novel, which focuses more on the mindfuckery side of things and the rules of this particular relationship, rather than whips, chains and floggers. I have to say, it’s one of my personal favourites even though it’s not finished yet because of the humour and the fact the characters are a lot of fun to write. I hope they seem as real to the readers when the book’s published.

According to my spreadsheet, I’ve written 53k words and have another 15k to go. At a rough guess, it’ll be done in a week or two. Meanwhile, if you read Deep Screw, be sure to let me know what you think of it, good or bad, and what you’d like to read more of.

Spew your brains all over my blog if you dare!

